Team member
Roel Smabers
CEO | Directielid
E-mail: info@parantion.nl
Team member
Robert Smeenk
Sales manager | Directielid
E-mail: robert.smeenk@parantion.nl
Team member
Mathilde Sanders
Delivery manager
E-mail: mathilde.sanders@parantion.nl
Team member
Simone de Keijzer
Adviseur Scorion
E-mail: simone.dekeijzer@parantion.nl
Team member
Marie-Sophie Büscher
Adviseur Scorion Duitsland
E-mail: marie.buescher@parantion.nl
Team member
Patrick Vos
Marketeer
E-mail: patrick.vos@parantion.nl
Team member
Harmen Thijs de Vries
Consultant
E-mail: harmenthijs.devries@parantion.nl
Team member
Laura Hassink
Consultant
E-mail: laura.hassink@parantion.nl
Team member
Chantal Bonnema
Office manager
E-mail: office@parantion.nl
Team member
Anne Blom
HR adviseur
E-mail: anne.blom@parantion.nl

Customer Care

Team member
Floor Wels
Manager Customer Care
Team member
Team member
Team member
Team member
Team member
Team member

Development

Team member
Bas Aalpoel
CTO | Directielid
Team member
Team member
Team member
Team member
Team member
Team member
Team member
Team member
Team member